RW Run Streak Week 1

by - Monday, June 01, 2020

Covid Cooking

by - Friday, May 29, 2020

#RWRunStreak 2020

by - Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Books I Read April 2020

by - Monday, May 04, 2020

A Quarantine Check-In

by - Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Books I Read March 2020

by - Monday, April 13, 2020

March Running Recap

by - Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Running in a New Neighborhood

by - Monday, March 30, 2020

Books I Read February 2020 (and some home-buying details)

by - Friday, March 27, 2020

An Extrovert Trying to Cope with Social Distancing

by - Monday, March 23, 2020

February's Running Recap

by - Monday, March 02, 2020

Books I Read January 2020

by - Monday, February 03, 2020

January Running Wrap Up

by - Thursday, January 30, 2020

A January Running Update and Some Funky Strava Tracking

by - Tuesday, January 14, 2020

My Favorite Books of 2019

by - Thursday, January 02, 2020