Books I Read October 2018

by - Thursday, November 15, 2018

Don't Call it a Comeback

by - Friday, November 09, 2018

Currently in November

by - Wednesday, November 07, 2018

A New Morning Routine

by - Thursday, November 01, 2018

Running in Perfect Fall Weather

by - Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Books I Read September 2018

by - Monday, October 15, 2018

A Hip Flare Up and My Running Plans

by - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Currently in October

by - Tuesday, October 09, 2018

The Things You Worry about as a Female Runner

by - Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Books I Read July and August 2018

by - Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Running in my New 'Hood

by - Monday, September 10, 2018

Currently in September

by - Thursday, September 06, 2018

Bike to the Beach 2018

by - Tuesday, August 14, 2018

What's Going On Lately

by - Tuesday, August 07, 2018

My First Race in 16 Months: Seashore Striders 5 Miler Recap

by - Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Books I Read June 2018

by - Friday, July 13, 2018

#BearLies: What Your Friends Tell You After You've Seen Way too Many Bears in the Woods

by - Monday, July 02, 2018

Books I Read April and May 2018

by - Monday, June 18, 2018

Amsterdam Adventures: Clogs, Windmills and Cheese

by - Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Amsterdam Adventures: Exploring the City

by - Wednesday, June 06, 2018